Just quickly checking in again this week to keep on top of things! I’m at a funny stage now where I’m not particularly preparing for anything as my BAP has passed now and we’re not going away again except for a seed scattering weekend with Bishop Tony I’m doing in July. So most of what I’ll be doing for the next (and last) couple of months will be reinforcing what I’ve learned so far; preparing for services, leading, preaching, visiting people etc. Last week was quite like this and this week will be too – eventful but fairly straightforward. I’ve missed the last couple of intern mornings with other commitments so looking forward to getting back into the swing of those on Thursday!

Leave a Reply

